Our Team & Our History

 

Corporate Mission

Contemporary Home Services Inc. consistently provides high-quality professional cleaning services and outstanding customer satisfaction in the commercial and residential cleaning industry. Our focus is to provide quality and reliable service that meets our customers’ schedules.

Our employees use the best equipment and supplies available, which enables them to provide the highest quality service in the region. They enjoy flexible hours and high job satisfaction.

We constantly work on innovative ways to deliver value to our customers and improve procedures to increase efficiency. We also strive for customer satisfaction, timely scheduling, and pride in our work.

 

 

History

Contemporary Home Services, Inc was started in 1992 as a small home based business built on quality and the personal touch, the same principles we strive to provide our customers today.

Even though the company is no longer ran from a spare bedroom and has much more than the 2 person staff it started with. It is still very much a family oriented and operated business.

We at CHS believe that hard work, determination, and going above and beyond will not only get you ahead in business but in life as well.

Our team of professionals strives to provide the best quality cleaning possible. Let our staff of more than 50 employees give your project the polish that it deserves. We are fully licensed, bonded and insured.

Contemporary Home Services, Inc is certified in numerous entities. We realize this is a direction that many of you are taking with your bidding. Over the last 18 years we have been working to strengthen our background so that we can be there to help with your bidding process.

  • Office of Minority and Women’s Business Enterprises as a Women’s Business Enterprise Certification # W2F6420553
  • KCHA Certified Section 3 business.
  • Seattle Housing Authority Certified Section 3 business.
  • Certified in King County’s Contracting Opportunities Program for small contractors and suppliers. SCS certification #1015

Locations: Auburn (headquarters), Marysville, and Vancouver, Washington. Serving King, Snohomish, Pierce, Clark, Skagit, Thurston, Lewis, Mason and Kitsap counties and the greater Portland and Salem metro areas.

To schedule a project or learn more about our services, contact our Regional Sales Associates.

Core Office Team

At Contemporary Home Services, we are proud of every one of our staff members.  From the office staff to our field staff, we look for the very best and empower them with the tools and responsibility to exceed your expectations.

Here are a few of the people that help to make our great services happen, along with our 90 field employees.

Kellie Kircher / Co-Owner

Kellie Kircher Co-Owner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cindy Couples-Sparks / Co-Owner

Cindy Couples-Sparks

 

 

Office Staff & Email:

Dede Mattson/Dede@chswa.com

Debbie Mattson/Debbie@chswa.com

Tracy Hughes/Tracy@chswa.com

Crystal Kinnee/Crystal@chswa.com

Lori Melby/Lori@chswa.com

Macie Schuller/Macie@chswa.com

Vicky Sullivan

Austin Kircher/Austin@chswa.com

Cheryl Barrett/Cheryl@chswa.com

Kris Andrews/Kris@chswa.com

Shelby Stanley/Shelby@chswa.com

Anna Huddleston/ Anna@chswa.com

Diane Hillman-Macy/Diane@chswa.com

 

 

We work very hard to keep our customers satisfied and on schedule…

Contact Us Now